Main content

21.02.2017 | Honours and prizes

1st place @ EWSN 2017 Dependability Competition

Roman Lim, Reto Da Forno, and Feliz Sutton make first place at EWSN 2017 Dependability Competition. Congratulations! Read more 

20.02.2017 | Honours and prizes

Best Poster Award @ AK Permafrost 2017

Matthias Meyer wins Best Poster Award at the AK Permafrost 2017 workshop. Congratulations! Read more 

08.02.2017 | Honours and prizes

EDAA Outstanding Dissertation Award

Dr. Marco Zimmerling Wins 2016 EDAA Outstanding Dissertation Award. Congratulations! Read more 

12.10.2016 | Honours and prizes

Best Paper Award @ Estimedia symposium

Andreas Kurth et al. win Best Paper Award at IEEE Symposium on Embedded Systems for Real-time Multimedia (ESTIMedia), 2016. Congratulations! Read more 

23.05.2016 | Honours and prizes

My Thesis in 180s Finalist

Romain Jacob made it to the final of the "My Thesis in 180s", organized this year by Nano-Tera. Congratulations! Read more 

Page URL:
Wed Jul 26 18:40:47 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich